Arrangörsföreningar

RIKSTEATERFÖRENINGAR

Riksteatern Folkarebygden Avesta 
scen@swipnet.se

Borlänge Teaterförening
Ulrika Roberg 072 – 870 97 88
ulrika_roberg@hotmail.com

Riksteatern Falun
Peter Wetterberg 070-288 66 61
petwet@typografitti.se

Kulturföreningen Paraden, Leksand
Sten-Åke Petersson 0247-151 95
stanake@asonpson.net

Kulturföreningen Welest, Älvdalen
Hanna Dahlkvist 076-800 92 87
info@welest.se

Ludvika Teaterförening
Anders Pryd 070-25 77 817
anders.pryd@gmail.com

MORS, Mora Orsa Rättviks Scen och Riksteaterförening
Eva Janstad 070-543 31 43
eva.janstad@gmail.com

Vansbro Teaterförening
Lars Johansson 073 – 922 44 57
risheden@telia.com

 

RIKSTEATERANSLUTNA ARRANGÖRER

Bingsjö Bystugeförening, Rättvik
Maria Kåks 070 – 649 83 96
emkaks@hotmail.com

Dalarnas Dövas Förening
0247-641 99 (texttelefon)
ddf@sdrf.se

Dalateatern
Växel: 023-166 77
info@dalateatern.se

Folkmusikens Hus
Tel: 0248-797 050
kontakt@folkmusikenshus.se

Hansjö Bygdegårdsförening, Orsa
Anna – Karin Lundqvist 070 – 326 64 44
anna-karin.lundqvist@ltdalarna.se

Korsås bygdegårdsförening
Ulf Strand 070-751 86 62
ulfstrand50@gmail.com

Kulturföreningen Lyran, Orsa
Carina Gillgren
gillgrencarina@gmail.com

Lindans Bystugeförening
Katarina Jernberg 070-25 73 636
sekreterare@lindansbystuga.se

Säters kommun
Karin Hästö 070-228 98 85
karin.hasto@sater.se

Österå byalag
Mia Danielsson 073 – 440 08 47
mia_danielsson@msn.com